Aircel app-Get 100 Mb 3G/2G data free

Get 100 Mb 3G/2G data free on registering at Aircel App

Deal / Coupon Validity: 29 Feb 16

Free Data on Aircel

  • Install the Aircel app from Playstore
  • Register by entering your mobile number and complete the verification.
  • Then after successful verification a pop up option will appear informing you about activation of your free internet data.
  • Now check your data balance by dialing *130# on your Aircel Number.

Leave a Comment


Name
Comment
Captcha
solve captcha to comment on dealShow another image
Can't read the image? click here to refresh.
Abu
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:33:06
7593931194
bilal
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:02:13
9645749775
bilal
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:01:39
9645749775
ranglal
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 09:44:56
9713690120


atush
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:21:49
Osm
abhishek
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 08:39:52
Nice
Jewel
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:08:33
Nice
Shweta
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:21:48
Nice
RAJU kalita
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 09:54:58
Raju
raju
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 09:53:26
Raju
amit
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:43:49
Love
raj
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:28:24
raj
avijit paul
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 09:10:00
Hi
manikandan
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 20:22:41
Vodafone
manikandan
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 20:20:03
Vodafone
Rahul
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 12:28:14
9536130233
sahil
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:08:21
100
mayur
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:32:26
9512097618
mayur
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:30:51
9512097618
dada
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:22:59
7263923513
kishan singh
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:57:24
mb feer
shubham
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 17:23:44
7066893274
hitsh
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:40:28
8980220953
hitsh
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:38:34
8980220953
jigar rabari
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:53:38
Kfss
dinesh
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:17:48
100
dinesh
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:16:53
100
dinesh
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:15:14
Bhatiya
sunil gautam
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:00:01
100
jignesh bhut
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 19:00:10
Leavr s